Events 2020

Local Tournaments

Club Event Date
Warkworth Open Pairs 8B Sat 25th Jan
Orewa Open Pairs 8B Sat 8th Feb
ECB Combined 3A/5B Sat 21st Mar
North Shore Swiss Pairs 5A Sat 28th Mar
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 18th Apr
ECB Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 16th May
North Shore Restricted 8B Sat 11th Jul
Hibiscus Mary Mennie Teams Trophy TBA
ECB North Auckland Teams Challenge TBA
Hibiscus / Warkworth NZ Wide Pairs TBA
North Shore Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 17th Oct
Orewa PairsCombined 3A/5B Sun 1st Nov
ECB Restricted 8B Sat 7th Nov
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 21st Nov

 

Club Events

Club Event Date
Orewa ST John Charity Tournament TBA
Orewa Midyear Xmas Party Sun 21st Jun
Orewa AGM Fri 13th Nov
Orewa Prize Giving and Xmas Party Sun 6th Dec

 

Holiday Bridge 2019

Monday Jan 6, Apr 13, Jun 1, Oct 26, Dec 7

Wednesdays: Jan 8, Dec 2, Dec 9  

Thursdays:  Dec 3, 10

Fridays: Jan 3, Dec 4, Dec 11.


View a complete schedule of club events for 2021