Events 2019

Local Tournaments

Club Event Date
Warkworth Open Pairs 8B Sat 26th Jan
Orewa Open Pairs 8B Sat 16th Feb
ECB Combined 3A/5B Sat 16th Mar
North Shore Swiss Pairs 5A Sat 30th Mar
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 13th Apr
ECB Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 18th May
North Shore Restricted 8B Sat 13th Jul
Hibiscus Mary Mennie Teams Trophy TBA
Warkworth North Auckland Teams Challenge Sat 27th July
Hibiscus / Warkworth NZ Wide Pairs TBA
North Shore Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 26th Oct
Orewa PairsCombined 3A/5B Sun 3rd Nov
ECB Restricted 8B Sat 9th Nov
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 23th Nov

 

Club Events

Club Event Date
Orewa ST John Charity Tournament Sun 30th June
Orewa Midyear Xmas Party Sun 16th Jun
Orewa AGM Fri 8th Nov
Orewa Prize Giving and Xmas Party Sun 8th Dec

 

Holiday Bridge 2019

Monday Jan 7, Apr 22, Jun 3, Oct 28, Dec 9

Wednesdays: Jan 9, Dec 4, Dec 11  

Thursdays:  Dec 5, 12

Fridays: Jan 4, Dec 6, Dec 13.


View a complete schedule of club events for 2019