Events 2021

Local Tournaments

Club Event Date
Warkworth Open Pairs 8B Sat 23rd Jan
Orewa Open Pairs 8B Sat 20th Feb
ECB Combined 3A/5B Sat 13th Mar
North Shore Open 5A Sat 27th Mar
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 17th Apr
ECB Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 15th May
North Shore Restricted 8B Sat 10th Jul
Hibiscus Mary Mennie Teams Trophy TBA
ECB North Auckland Teams Challenge TBA
Hibiscus / Warkworth NZ Wide Pairs TBA
North Shore Int/Jun 5B/3B Sat 16th Oct
Orewa PairsCombined 3A/5B Sun 31st Oct
ECB Restricted 8B Sun 23rd Oct
Hibiscus Combined 3A/5B Sat 20th Nov

 

Club Events

Club Event Date
Orewa ST John Charity Tournament TBA
Orewa Midyear Xmas Party TBA
Orewa AGM Fri 12th Nov
Orewa Prize Giving and Xmas Party TBA


View a complete schedule of club events for 2021